Staff Directory

Staff Directory

               FACULTY PHONE WEBSITE / TWITTER FEED
                 
  Lake, Chris Ext. 2 Twitter Feed
  Director      
  clake@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Berry, Teresa Ext. 1 Website
  Adult & Community Education      
  tberry@ga.essd40.com
     
         
         
  Smith, Liz Ext. 6 Website
  Career Services Coordinator      
  esmith@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Lefebvre, Meranda Ext. 2  
  Administrative Assistant      
  mlefebvre@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Ballinger, Sherry Ext. 7017 Twitter Feed
  Health Services      
  sballinger@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Barnes, Randy Ext. 7009 Twitter Feed
  Carpentry/Construction Technology      
  rbarnes@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Cogburn, Jenny Ext. 7001 Website
  Math Coach      
  jcogburn@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Dudley, Chad Ext. 7005 Twitter Feed
  Automotive Technology      
  cdudley@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Ganzer, Zac Ext. 7002 Twitter Feed
  Animation & Media      
  zganzer@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Gouldsmith, Ed Ext. 7013 Twitter Feed
  Electrical Trades      
  egouldsmith@ga.essd40.com




     
         
  Holtzclaw, Stacy Ext. 7003 Twitter Feed
  English IV      
  sholtzclaw@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  McBee, Justin Ext. 7011  
  Heating, Ventilation, & Air Conditioning      
  jmcbee@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Potter, John Ext. 7004  
  Fire Science & EMT-Basic      
  jopotter@ga.essd40.com      
         
         
  Smarker, Brian Ext. 7015 Twitter Feed
  Computer Technology      
  bsmarker@ga.essd40.com